The Caskey Family


For Katelyn: School Photos
March 31, 2011, 10:03 am
Filed under: family news, Pictures

Thank you Katelyn for reminding me that you all don’t get to see our children day in and day out! Here’s a few for you (and all the other relatives I’ve neglected with photos!)

Just in case you all think my children are dressed and ready for the day before they do school. . .here’s us all doing school in our pajamas. You can all be glad Momma wasn’t in the picture!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That brings back memories. I remember my little people doing the same thing. Now they’re married and having kids. Enjoy this time.

Comment by Debbie

Ah! They’re growing so fast! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for sharing the pictures!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 It’s so funny that you’d show that you do school in pajamas sometimes! I got asked that a lot when I said I was home-schooled! Haha! Love you all lots and lots!

Comment by ( : David'sKate : )

Awww!!! Oh my goodness – they are so cute! 🙂 Love the schooling photos. Thinking about going that direction too in the future…

Comment by Amanda Jump




Leave a Reply

