The Caskey Family


FOLLOW-UP on 37-cent Laundry Soap
January 20, 2011, 10:42 pm
Filed under: Info/Resources

It is for REAL people!! I love it! No one broke out in hives, or smelled funny, and the clothes look no different or no less soft with this new detergent!

WE ARE HOOKED!! 37-cent laundry soap (and that’s 37 cents for 44 loads too – less than a penny a load!!!) for life for us! I love taking something permanently off my grocery list!

My mother would not be proud of me. . .too many exclamation points in this post!! I can hear her saying, “Adina, you don’t have to scream every sentence you write.” Okay, mom, that last sentence was for you, and this one too 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

