The Caskey Family


Trying out Flickr
January 8, 2011, 9:53 pm
Filed under: Pictures

We’ll see how this goes. . .anyone out there used the “Pro” version of it?  It costs about $25 a year but it stores unlimited and does all sorts of fun stuff.  I need to get a streamlined system for storing and printing photos.  My problem is that I’m good at storing them, but never seem to get them printed.

Lots of fun photos from the holidays in this one, so check it out and enjoy!!

Flickr Photos December 2010

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I use the pro version of Flickr. It’s totally worth it in my opinion. I use an external hard drive for all my photos, too, but if something were to happen to my computer AND the drive, I’d still have all my photos. Pictures are priceless!

Comment by Whitney Alexander




Leave a Reply

