The Caskey Family


Jeremy Preaches at Northgate in Pittsburgh
January 4, 2011, 11:08 am
Filed under: Info/Resources, Jeremy, Seminary

Here’s a link to Jeremy’s most recent preaching opportunity.  Northgate is the church his family attended when they lived in Pittsburgh at various times while Jeremy was growing up.

Sweet people and such a joy they were to worship with!

“Take Care How You Build” 1 Corinthians 3:10-17

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Oh, Adina! I don’t know if you remember us, Joshua & Heather Eads, from our visit to SBTS several years ago. I was thinking of you and Jeremy today and remembering his sermon “Take Care How You Build” from 1 Corinthians 3:10-17. I was wishing I could listen to it again, but the link is inactive now.
It is so good to “catch up” via your blog. Your children have grown so much since we met them, and you and Jeremy look so happy and blessed!! How fondly I think of you, dear sister, who did not balk at the hard task of rebuking me. Faithful are the wounds of a friend, and I am thankful that you were willing to count me a friend after such a brief introduction. How much easier it would have been for you to dismiss me as a silly, weak minded Christian…which I was and still am too often. But what grace God gives! If I never again see you this side of Jordan, I will look for you on the other.

Comment by Heather




Leave a Reply

