The Caskey Family


Internet Free
September 23, 2010, 7:07 am
Filed under: family news

Elijah says to me last night, “ask me my number.”  And when I did, he said, “843-819-1332.”  Such a big boy!  On the way home from church last night when Jeremy turned on some Beethoven, he says in delight, “I LOOOOVE Beethoven!”

He’s his mommy’s and daddy’s boy!

By the way, I will be soon taking a little break from the internet, just out of necessity, not for any good or noble reason, so use if you want get a hold of me the “old-fashioned” way, use the number Elijah mentioned above!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi there! You don’t know me at all, but I have run into your website a few times and I wanted to say Hello! I was searching for information on Charleston Birth Place and found your tour video, and then just today I was searching for pictures of Charleston on-base housing and it brought me back here again! I would have just emailed you, but I couldn’t find one on the website yet.

I hope you do not find this too forward, but I was wondering if you still live there. My husband and I are moving to Charleston the first week of November and will probably be living on base. I don’t generally contact people that I absolutely don’t know, but felt led to get in touch. Your last post was somewhat timely for me, so at the very least thank you for that. 🙂

Blessings,
Lizzy

Comment by Lizzy

Lizzy, we do not live in Charleston anymore, but have a great church there that loves us and we would love to return to someday!! I would love to chat with you! My email is adina77@hotmail.com and you can find my husband and I on FB AdinaorJeremy Caskey Congrats on moving to Charleston! What squadron will your husband be in? We know some great people in that area, and you just can’t beat the beaches, weather and sweet southern warmth!

Comment by icaskey




Leave a Reply

