The Caskey Family


Aaaah, the Beach!
June 19, 2010, 6:29 pm
Filed under: family news, Pictures

There’s nowhere I (Adina) feel more at home probably than the beach.  So, this past week we stocked up on fresh breaths of salty beach air when we visited my sister Roseann and Josh and my other sister Risa and brother Jonathan in Virginia Beach.  We also got to catch up on playing time with the cousins, Lumina and Jonah.  Roseann and Josh were great hosts and we can’t wait til the next time we get to spend time together again.

But I know the real reason some of you check the blog. . .pictures!

My baby brother Jonathan and my baby sister Risa:  I LOVE their expressions in this photo.  Jonathan, I have to say that you have got to be pretty photogenic to have a picture taken this close up and still look this good.  Maybe it’s the hair.  I also love Risa’s smile, behind him, like she is planning something evil. . .:-)





Jeremy and I with Lumina, Jonah and our children:

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh my they have gotten so big, and you look, so great! I am glad you had so much fun at the beach. miss you guys

Comment by Jennifer, Fontana, J

Jonathan and Risa, your picture (at the top) looks like something you’d see for clothes models in a catalog for teens – very nice. Jonathan, your hair actually looks good, even though I give you a hard time about the length. I enjoyed all the pictures, and the time together even more.

Comment by Jeremy

The children are so beautiful and I love to see pics of them all together, thank you for sharing! Everyone looks so great! Jeremy and Adina, you look like you are very thin…should we start sending food money?? Just kidding, you all look great!! Love you all!

Comment by kelly

Great pictures! The kids all look so sweet together! It’s nice they got to visit with their cousins.

Comment by Debbie




Leave a Reply

