The Caskey Family


Overdue Pictures
December 22, 2009, 12:52 pm
Filed under: Pictures

Our family under the Christmas tree:

Visit from Jeremy’s parents:

Jeremy and Adina in our living room (this photo taken by Elijah)

Jeremy and Elijah at Star Wars in Concert (Jeremy’s Christmas gift from Momma)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

If you scroll back several posts there is a sample actually two. I’ll have Bethany put a link on the side to listen to them for future folks, thanks for the idea…..

look forward to seeing you all!!!!

Cindy

Comment by cindy morris

I LOVE THAT TREE………..I WANTED ONE LIKE THAT SO BAD…..BUT I LOVE THE ONE WE GOT ALSO……I DONT THINK I COULD PART WITHG IT NOW

Comment by Roseann




Leave a Reply

