The Caskey Family


Princess-Not-Stop-Talking-All-Day
May 18, 2009, 2:29 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

This morning Merry said to me “I a princess (in her fluffy church dress) and you a princess, mommy.” This comes on the heels of Elijah yesterday saying to me, “‘Scuse me, I saying somefing mommy. . .you not stop talking all day!” And in case I didn’t get it, Jeremy pokes his head in the doorway of the living room and adds, “that’s toddler-speak for, ‘I can’t get a word in edgewise.'”

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So funny – sigh..I get that a lot! 🙂 But Hannah tells me I’m a queen because she’s a princess…but I am not a naughty queen/mom like on Snow White and on Cinderella …at least that’s good 🙂 Love y’all!

Comment by Whitney

I always like to tease Kaitlin when she starts telling me she’s a princess by reminder her that if she’s a princess, that makes me….QUEEN!!!
Hope ya’ll are well and the move is going GREAT.

Comment by Kelly Baker




Leave a Reply

