The Caskey Family


Snail Mail Addresses Please
September 20, 2008, 2:24 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Could any of you who read our blog please comment here or email me at adina77@hotmail.com with your current snail mail address?  I am currently trying to update our snail mail address book.  If you leave your address in a comment here, I will write it down and delete it as this is a public blog.  THANKS!!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ryan & Joy Folken
NE

Comment by Joy

Please add us to your book at
120 Oakmont Dr
Papillion NE 68133

Comment by Kelly Lyle

Jeremy – light at the end of the tunnel? Rotating back soon? How’s it out there? I am IMPRESSED at your ability to actually SAMPLE and ENJOY the culture! (Coco’s interaction with children was AMAZING!) Between you, Coco, Denise, Justin, John, RJ, Trina, Otero, and who knows who else, you’ve all given my fill of OIF/OEF! Come on back soon, the flakes will flurry soon and the leaves are turning a bright red/orange/yellow out here in Colorado! I’m whistling John Denver tunes!

Comment by MIKE

Hey Mike, I should be home within a month. I can hardly wait. I am looking forward to being and doing normal, everyday American things that we all take for granted. Ciao.

Comment by Jeremy

LIKE GO TO WAL-MART! I always said, while oversea’s, “I just want to go to Wal-Mart whenever I feel the need”. I now have a WalMart 1 mile from our house!

Comment by MIKE




Leave a Reply

