The Caskey Family


The Caskey Way
June 30, 2008, 9:12 pm
Filed under: Elijah, family news

Elijah came up to me this morning, held my face in his hands, gave me big kisses, counting as he went “one, two, fweeeeee, four, five. . .” “okay, Elijah, that’s enough, only Daddy can kiss Mommy that many times at once. . .” I say, (we’ve all been sick, so I’m trying to minimize the germs too!) to which he responds, “Momma, I give you ONE more!!”

What Momma can resist the Caskey way of getting a cold? But hey, I’ll take the Caskey way any day. . . . . throw caution to the wind and spread some germs, right?!?!

Here’s our latest family visitor, my beautiful sister Risa! For those of you who never met my mom, she’s probably my mom’s closest likeness. . . so cool to see!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Sounds like the best way to catch a cold(or anything) that I’ve ever heard of! 😉
That’s really cool that Risa looks so much like your Mom! Family likenesses are so neat! Speaking of that, you and Roseann look a lot alike! You have such a neat, wonderful, and beautiful family!!!!!!!
I miss you terribly and am praying for you constantly, you too Jeremy!!!!!
May our Lord maintain you as you put your hope and faith in His strength and salvation! Steady on!
2 Thess 3:3 “But the Lord is faithful, and He will strengthen and protect you from the evil one.”
1 Thess 5:16-25

Comment by ( : David's Katelyn : )




Leave a Reply

