The Caskey Family


The Children’s Museum
May 11, 2008, 5:55 pm
Filed under: Video
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love to see how sweet and innocent Elijah, and children in general, are at this age, in the sense that they are not afraid to wear a German hat, in the American South – a bold choice. If only I could be so bold and free to wear what I wished. I’d probably show up to the children’s museum in a Batman cape, or with a lightsaber strapped to my belt.

Merry is such a cute little shopper, picking good and healthy foods just like her mama. One of the advantages, or perhaps side effects, of my absence, I guess.

Comment by Jeremy




Leave a Reply

