The Caskey Family


Pictures of our Life at Home
May 8, 2008, 1:03 am
Filed under: Pictures

Ethan Davis with Elijah and Merry

Beautiful Girl

Riding the bus to the airshow

Helicopter!

Black Hawk Down (grounded really)

Tomorrow’s Pilot

At the beach

“Aunt Tammy’s” new passenger

Elijah and “Aunt Tammy” go for a ride

Aunt Tammy gets Merry a new bike

Elijah and his bud Charlie

Wannamaker Park

Charlie and Caroline Von Rosenburg

Hugs from Caroline

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Adina, do you have Jeremy’s email address? I can’t find a deployed address on the list. Is he using his Charleston one?
MIKE

Comment by Mike

Awwwww… I love all the photos!!! (: The one of Elijah and Charlie at the beach is so cool and funny – it really looks like Charlie is dancing on Elijah’s back!

Comment by Mary

Oh Merry IS beautiful!!! All those pics are great!!!

Comment by Heather

I love these pictures. Elijah has a little friend with the last name Davis huh? The helicopter pics remind me of the ones I used to take of the airshows at Ft Rucker, AL when I was an Army photographer. Who ever thought that my grandkids would be sitting in similar pictures now! Love, Mom

Comment by Debbie Caskey

Y’all are SOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
Love ya,
Carol Annie 🙂

Comment by Carol Ann Chamberlain

Merry is a Adorable and Elijah is handsome!!!:)
Can’t wait to see you guys!

Comment by Rachel

Hi Adina, It’s Angela Williams (Jost). I love your website and I’m so glad I was able to find you again. How are you doing girl? I’m married to a military guy too, have twin 8 month old boys and living in Washington DC area. Let me know if you’re ever in the are, I would love to see you guys.
Angela

Comment by Angela Williams




Leave a Reply

