The Caskey Family


Latest Pics of the Caskey Children
April 26, 2008, 2:11 am
Filed under: family news

Just thought some of you might like to see some of the latest pictures of the children. .

Elijah talking on the phone to Daddy

Sweetest smile in Charleston!

Caskey Family latest addition – a perfectly-timed blessing from the Lord due to arrive November 15 2008

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!! That is the greatest news!

Comment by Deb

finally!

Comment by Stephanie

WOOHOO!!!!! 8) I’m SO THRILLED and OVERJOYED for you!!!!! I wanted to hoot ‘n holler when I found out! I’m praying for you all constantly!!!
I like the pics of you and the children! They’re growing so fast! What a blessing that you’re all (well, almost all) able to talk to Jeremy! That’s really wonderful!!!
Oh, I could just pop I’m so thankful that our Lord’s blessed you with another child!
See ya in 19 days!!!!!(goodie goodie goodie!)

Comment by ( : David's Kate : )

Congratulations Adina and Jeremy! I am so happy for you both. I love you and miss you. Sending hugs and pine scented breezes from Oregon!!

Comment by Louann

WOW, that is soooo cool…Congratson baby #3!!!
What are some of the names you have picked out???

You made us wait a LONG time before you finished the joke!!!:)
Tell Merry and Elijah HI for me…

Comment by archel

Wonderful, wonderful! God is so good!

By the way, I asked the deli girl whose name is Adina how she says it. It was Adeena. She liked that I asked though–her face lit up when I asked, and told her I have a friend with her name but that you say it AdIna.

Comment by Cassie

Hey! Counting today, it’s only 18 days til you’re here!!! YIPEE! I’m so thankful and grateful for our conversation yesterday! I thank you with all of my heart for your prayers and encouragment!!! You are an incredible blessing!!! I’m praying for you (and Jeremy, Elijah, Merry, & Blessing#3) and may GOD BLESS YOU!

Comment by ( : David's Kate : )

Congrats – and I can’t wait to see you!!

Comment by Joy

Praise God!!! WOOOOOW!!!! Great news! Love the blog!! We are transferring to Hanover, MD this summer and are thrilled. LOVE THE BLOG!! Praying for you!! xoxoxoxo love, Carol Ann :oD

Comment by Carol Ann Chamberlain!




Leave a Reply

