The Caskey Family


Charleston Freezer Cooking Club
November 11, 2007, 2:21 am
Filed under: Adina, Once a Month Cooking

Had to post a few pics from our fun day. . .  Here we are before we started – ready to go with our aprons and knives!

From left to right. . . Heather, Stephanie, Jasmine and me

dscn3529.jpg

dscn3530.jpg

Here we are 4.5 hours later still smiling – some meals include (multiples of each) Enchiladas (green and red sauce), Beef Stir Fry, Clam Chowder, Chimichangas, Chicken Pot Pie, Smoked Sausage Spaghetti, Steak Soup, Orzo Salad, Italian Beef Sandwiches, Crabcakes, Salsbury Steak with Rice and tonight I finished my last recipe of Honey Pecan Chicken.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow, that all sounds good, I might need to get some recipes from ya’ll!

Comment by Deb

It was soooooo much fun!!! Can’t wait until next time…I’m already scoping out new recipes!

Comment by Heather

YA!!! WE’re part of your infamous blog already! I love it.

Comment by Stephanie

WOW! Look @ you, getting a freezer club going already! We’ll have to exchange comments on what we’ve tried. Cheesy Chicken Bundles are good, but not No-Knead Rolls. Trying more this week!

Comment by Joy

I love it that you took that with you!

Comment by Cassie

I saw your picture about your freezer cooking club and got excited. I love to freezer cook with friends. Here is my web site http://www.dinnercoach.com. Hopefully we can learn something from each other.

How long, how often and with how many friends do you cook. You could leave a comment in my guest book. I would love it.
Connie

Comment by Connie Naresh




Leave a Reply

