The Caskey Family


Milestones
November 9, 2007, 8:12 pm
Filed under: Adina, family news, Jeremy

On October 31st, I entered a new decade of age, and Jeremy got his diploma in the mail for his BA degree in graphic design!  Congratulations Jeremy!!

My sisters and brother came into town to do my landscaping for my new yard for my birthday – it is so beautiful – it was a special gift of love and time that will be there for years!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Congrats to both of you! Jeremy, that is awesome about the degree! You have far surpassed me with that, I still have 51 credits to go! 🙂 And happy birthday Adina! I love seeing the pics and reading the stories, it is hard not to smile when I go to this site! 🙂 Love you guys!

Comment by Deb




Leave a Reply

