The Caskey Family


Bargain of the Week
June 26, 2007, 9:02 pm
Filed under: Funny

Thank you all for your sweet comments – Jeremy is so kind in his words! All I can say is that God has been very gracious to me!

This blog is for my bargain-hunting-hero herself, Joy. . . this week’s was found at a Christian bookstore in a ritzy shopping center down the road from where we are staying. I went in to use my $10 off coupon I got in the mail. . . and had to take a picture.

dscn3001.jpg

WHAT A DEAL!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks, Adina. Congratulations on your bargain! And what did you get? 🙂

Comment by Joy Folken




Leave a Reply

