The Caskey Family


Biggest Blessings
June 2, 2007, 3:44 am
Filed under: Friends

Since I have been single-parenting lately I have been amazingly blessed by uncommon acts of service to our family. I thought it might be a blessing to see some of them listed. And it’s an informal thank you to all of you who have served us – you and GOD know who you are!

  • Assistance in getting to my car at church
  • Picnics brought to our house and teenagers who play with Elijah and wear him out
  • Male friends who roughhouse with Elijah as only men can!
  • Two young ladies who have served me by helping me with my children on two different days! You have made me SO productive!
  • Friends who ask how we are, and offer their help
  • Last minute babysitters
  • Invitations to homecooked meals, fellowship and entertainment of my children
  • Lawns mowed, trash put out at the curb and brought back up
  • Phone calls to both me and Jeremy
  • Many many prayers prayed for our family
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thank you to all who have helped Adina while I have been gone. It has helped us immensely while I’m retraining.

Comment by Jeremy Caskey




Leave a Reply

