The Caskey Family


The Blessing of Friends
April 19, 2007, 8:29 pm
Filed under: Elijah

unknown-11.jpg

“He who loves a pure heart and whose speech is gracious will have the king for his friend.” Proverbs 22:11

Today the weather was so beautiful we had to get out and run some of our energy out. . . and take pictures of course! Here is Elijah and his friend Hannah taking a rest on a bench at the park in downtown Omaha.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love it! Is Hannah’s mom the owner of Ella Bella photography or did one of you get creative with PhotoShop? I can’t believe how big he’s getting!!

You asked about pictures. I blog for my personal life at MySpace (www.myspace.com/charmiemidwife) and I have pictures on there, though the most recent are Christmas (what can I say? My kids are older and I’m less camera happy now). The birth center is coming along much better than it was last time I talked to you. I’m hoping to post after pictures soon at the EdenWay blog.

Comment by Charlotte

No, Hannah’s mommy is not EllaBella, but thanks for the compliment! It’s iPhoto – the best and easiest photo program in the world to use. That took me a few minutes to edit. . . gotta love Apple computers (by the way, Merry’s initials are MAC too!)

Yours are so cute too!!

Comment by icaskey

Too cute! It looks like a “yesteryears” photo by Kim Anderson. 🙂

Comment by Joy

He, he…

It’s always good to identify the weirdos (er, um, I mean the MAC-lovers). :p

Now every time I see Merry’s name, I just know I’ll remember her intials!

Comment by Tiara




Leave a Reply

